KOTHARI PETROCHEMICALS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sl. No.	Name	Members	
1.	Mr. S. Sundarraman	Chairman (Independent)	
2.	Mr. V. V. SuryaRau	Member (Independent)	
3.	Mr. Brij Mohan Bansal	Member (Independent)	
4.	Mr. Gautam Roy	Member (Independent)	

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sl. No.	Name	Members
1.	Mrs. Nina Bhadrashayam Kothari	Chairperson, Director (Non-Executive & Non-Independent)
2.	Mr. Arjun B. Kothari	Managing Director (Executive & Non-Independent)
3.	Mr. S. Sundarraman	Member (Independent)

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sl. No.	Name	Members
1.	Mr. S. Sundarraman	Chairman (Independent)
2.	Mr. V. V. SuryaRau	Member (Independent)
3.	Mrs. Nina Bhadrashayam Kothari	Member (Non-Executive & Non-Independent)

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sl. No.	Name	Members
1.	Mrs. Nina Bhadrashayam Kothari	Chairperson, (Non-Executive & Non-Independent)
2.	Mr. Arjun B. Kothari	Managing Director (Executive & Non-Independent)
3.	Mr. S. Sundarraman	Member (Independent)

INVESTMENT AND CREDIT APPROVAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sl. No.	Name	Members
1.	Mr.Arjun B. Kothari	Chairman, Managing Director (Executive & Non-Independent)
2.	Mrs.Nina Bhadrashayam Kothari	Member (Non-Executive & Non-Independent)
3.	Mr.S.Sundarraman	Member (Independent)

$Contact \ details \ of \ Key \ Managerial \ Personnel \ (KMPs) \ responsible \ for \ determining \ / \ disclosing \ any \ material \ events \ / \ information \ to \ Stock \ Exchange \ as \ per \ Regulation \ 30 \ of \ Listing \ Regulations, 2015.$

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	E - Mail ID	Contact No.
1.	Mr. Arjun B. Kothari	Managing Director	cmdoffice@hckgroup.com	044-3522 5564
2.	Mr. M. Rajavel	Whole Time Director	mr@hckgroup.com	044-3522 5562
3.	Mr. S. Sivamahesh	Chief Financial Officer	kplacts@hckgroup.com	044-3522 5506
4.	Mrs. Priya Krishna Rao	Company Secretary	kplcs@hckgroup.com	044-3522 5527

List of Senior Management Personnel of the Company pursuant to SEBI Listing Regulations, 2015.

Sl. No.	Name	Designation / Role
1.	Mrs. Priya Krishna Rao	Company Secretary
2.	Mr. S. Sivamahesh	Chief Financial Officer
3.	Mr. K. Sreekanteswaran	President - Legal & Taxation
4.	Mr. P. Premapiriyan	Plant Head, Manali (Vice President - Operation)
5.	Mr. S. V. Ramesh	DGM - SCM & Commercial